• L'event d'anniversaire a été décidé!

    Though I think there are some who already know…
    miya’s birthday event day has been decided~‼
    I’m glad! (*^^*)(lol)

    Though my birthday is 8/25、
    we have individual handshake events on the day of my birthday♪

    The event will be on the day after my birthday,
    August 26th~‼(*^^*)

    We’ve already started taking orders for the birthday event!

    The title is…
    「Miyabi Natsuyaki Birthday Event …Sweetest♡time…」

    Will you spend the sweetest♡time packed fullll of miya’s charm together along with me?
    Everyone~‼
    I’ll be waiting from the bottom of my heart ♡

    nacchan
    Date:
    8/26(Lundi)
    ①Ouverture des portes 18:00 Levé de rideau 18:30
    ②Ouverture des portes 19:40 Levé de rideau 20:10

    Endroit:Tokyo
    Venue:T-FM Hall

    ※La date limite est jusqu'au 7/7(Dimanche)23:00。

    ♔miyabi♔

    http://ameblo.jp/natsuyaki-miyabi-blog/entry-11559910675.html

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :